IAA Website - Monday, October 23, 2017 1:16 PM

 

 

  
ASM Ireland

Location: Kerry
Contact: Aidan O'Connor
Email: info@asmireland.ie

Tel: 086 8588018

Cyberhawk Innovations LtdLocation: Scotland
Contact: Bruce Irving
Email: info@thecyberhawk.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1506 592187
Hexicam AerialsLocation: Leitrim
Contact: Mark Mc Guire
Email: hexicamaerials@gmail.com
Tel: 087 2386880
IFly TechnologyLocation: Wicklow
Contact:  Gearóid Ó Briain
Email: info@iflytechnology.com
Tel: 01 9696699
Iris Sky System LtdLocation: Louth
Contact: Wayne Floyd
Email: waynefloyd71@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8243402
SkyTec UAS Ireland LtdLocation: Cork
Contact: Steve Slade
Email: steveslade@skytecireland.com
Tel: 087 2706848
Aerial EyeLocation: Galway
Contact: Fearghus Foyle
Email: fearghus@aerialeye.ie
Tel: 087 2924361
AervisionsLocation: Galway
Konrad Iber
Email: info@aervisions.com
Tel: 087 9349955
SLR Enviromental Consulting (Irl) LtdLocation: Dublin
Peter Kinghan
Email: pkinghan@slrconsulting.com
Tel: 086 1712218
KORECLocation: Dublin
Contact: Mark Poveda
Email: mark.poveda@korecgroup.com
Tel: 086 6005252
AerphotoLocation: Dublin
Contact: Sean Gallagher
Email: sgallagher807@gmail.com
Tel:086-3393986
Aircam IrelandLocation: Cork
Contact: Raymond Fogarty
Email: ray@aircamireland.ie
Tel: 087-4440079
Baseline SurveysLocation: Cork
Contact: Paudie Barry
Email: paudie@baselinesurveys.ie
Tel: 086 2535285
Skyline AerialLocation: Down
Contact: Collin Bailie
Email: info@colinwilliamsphotography.co.uk
Tel: 0044 2891888849
CinecoptersLocation: Down
Contact: Sam Donaghy-Bell
Email: info@cinecopters.co.uk
Tel: +44 7780 586444
Skytask Aerial ImagingLocation: Tyrone
Contact: James Kerr
Email: jimkerr@talktalk.net
Tel: +44 7764 342355
MacMillan MediaLocation: Belfast
Contact: Michael MacMillan
Email: michael@macmillanmedia.ie
Tel: +44 7885 892849
Coastway SurveysLocation: Carlow
Contact: Liam Murphy
Email: lmurphy@coastway.net
Tel: 085 8674674
S.U.A.S LtdLocation: Meath
Contact: Ciaran Carthy
Email: cicarthy@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8530214
Intelligent Aerial SollutionsLocation: Kildare
Contact: D O'Brien
Email: dobrien@intelligentaerialsolutions.ie
Tel: 085 7652340
OctoflyLocation: Kerry
Contact: Oskars Krastins
Email: info@octofly.ie
Tel: 089 4803386
Drone Video Ireland Location: Clare
Contact: Mr Matthew Kelly
Email: matthew@dronevideo.ie
Tel: 085 2457069
Capturing a WorldLocation: Clare
Contact: David Kelly
Email: davegkelly@me.com
Tel: 085 7215550
Aerpas Location: Dublin
Contact: Paul Campbell
Email: aerpasinfo@gmail.com
Tel: 087 9548024
Progressive Produtions LtdLocation: Dublin
Contact: Martin Osbourne
Email: martin@progressiveproductions.ie
Tel: 086 8265902
Beeview Studios Location: Kerry
Contact: Daniel Jarkoksky
Email: beeviewstudio@gmail.com
Tel: 087 2912281
Murray Timber GroupLocation: Galway
Contact: Mark Dunne
Email: mark.dunne@mtg.ie
Tel: 087 0656304
KR Sky Eye DroneLocation: Carlow
Contact: Krztsztof Rapacz
Email: krskyeyedrone@gmail.com
Tel: 087 7721088
DroneCamLocation: Mayo
Contact: Andrew Murphy
Email: ampainters@yahoo.com
Tel: 087 6140616
AquawebLocation: Louth
Contact: Niall Carroll
Email: niall@aquaweb
Tel: 086 6081183
Flying MediaLocation: Armagh
Contact: Niall McLorn
Email: n_mclorn@hotmail.com
Tel: +44 871359520
MacMillan MediaLocation: Belfast
Contact: Michael MacMillan
Email: michael@macmillanmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 2890436550
Western Aerial SurveyLocation: Galway
Contact: Paul Naessens
Email: paul@westernaerialsurvey.ie
Tel: 087 1229197
SkyopticLocation: Meath
Contact:  Mark Prendergast
Email: markdprendergast@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8264590
Skylens AerialLocation: Meath
Contact:  David Crowson
Email: dc@skylens.ie
Tel: 086 8541456
VESI EnvironmentalLocation: Dublin
Contact:  Caolan Harrington
Email: caolan@vesienviro.com
Tel: 085 7154490
Richard FinneganLocation: Mayo
Contact:  Richard Finnegan
Email: richardfinnegangti@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8937031
3D Surveying ServicesLocation: Mayo
Contact:  Jonathan Byrne
Email: jonathanbyrn@gmail.com
Tel: 086 3257989
FACTLocation: Dublin
Contact:  Dean Tobin
Email: dean.tobin@factireland.ie
Tel: 086 3929949
SkyHigh AVPLocation: Dublin
Contact:  Niall Skehan
Email: niallske@yahoo.com   
Tel: 087 6992112
 Ceolas Teoranta   Locaton: Kildare
Contact: Martin O'Reilly
Email: martin.reilly@colas.ie
Tel: 086 8063564
 Property Pix   Location: Dublin
Contact: Mark Forsyth
Email: mark@propertypix.ie
Tel: 087-9145795
 Skypix Aerial Work Ltd.     Location: Co. Wexford
Contact: Paid Bates
Email: info@skypix.ie
Tel: 087 2908556
 Slyne & Co.   Location: Co. Cork
Contact: Donal Mac Sleibhne
Email: rpas-iaa@slyne.com
Tel: 086-8792111
 Sligeach Films   Location: Co. Sligo
Contact: Michael Guckian
Email: mike@sligeachfilms.ie
Tel: 087 2590803
 ESB   Location: Co. Dublin
Contact: Colin Donnelly
Email: colin.donnelly@esbi.ie
Tel: 087 116 6345
Bronra Building Services

Location: Galway City
Contact: James Gilchrist
Email: bronra@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8173208

 Environmental Protection Agency   Location: Co. Mayo
Contact: John Gibbons
Email: j.gibbons@epa.ie
Tel: 087 6282050
Norman Media Ltd Location: Co. Galway
Contact: James Norman 
Email: jimmy@normanmedia.ie  
Tel:  086 8208000
Sky Quest LtdLocation: Co. Kildare
Contact: Garrett Findlay
Email: garrett@skyquest.ie
Tel: 087 6258564
Epic Aerial Filming

Location: Co. Kildare

Contact: Philip Gaffney

Email: info@epicaerialfilming.com

Tel: 085-7274765 

Aerial Photography Ireland

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Keith Smith

Email: aerialphotographyireland@gmail.com

Tel: 087-9022977 

Drone Services

Location: Co. Meath

Contact: Aubrey Martin

Email: aubrey@droneservices.ie 

Tel: 086-1740454

Sky-Visions

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Jesus Melero

Email: jesusmeleroc@yahoo.es

Tel: 085-1645437 

David Perry

Location: Co. Cavan

Contact: David Perry

Email: info@davidperry.tv

Tel: 086-1726277 

Bluesilk Productions T/A Stella Powell & Alan Grattan

Location: Co. Kildare

Contact: Alan Grattan

Email:  ajgrattan@gmail.com

Tel: 087-2933318 

Sky Drones Ireland

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Ian Kiely

Email: ian@skydronesireland.ie

Tel: 087-9824031 

David Berry

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: David Berry

Email: daveberry75@mac.com

Tel: 086-8131789 

Jaffa Productions

Location: Co. Antrim

Contact: Stuart Lambe 

Email: stuart@jaffaproductions.co.uk

Tel: 0044 7966 021660 

Airspace Pictures Ltd.

Location:  Dublin

Contact: John Wright

Email: johnwright6000@gmail.com

Tel: 086-1546127 

Aerial Filming Ireland

Location: Dublin

Contact: Steven Flynn

Email: steve@aerialfilming.ie

Tel: 087-3891307 

 Flyby Photos & Videos

Location: Co. Galway

Contact: Colm Concannon 

Email: info@flybyphotos.net

Tel: 086-8142736 

Wanderson

Location: Kildare

Contact: John W. Anderson

Email: john@wanderson.ie

Tel: 087-7037085 

The Basement

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Ian Macdougald

Email: ian@thebasementmedia.com

Tel: 086-2630362

Gerald McGivern

Location: Down

Contact: Gerald McGivern

Email: gerald@automate2control.com

Tel:  0044 28 41772350/00 44 78 43670184

Hedgehog Productions Ltd.

Location: Carlow

Contact: Gregory Mynhardt

Email: greg@hedgehog.ie

Tel:  085-1515748

 

Signpost Surveys

Location: Kilkenny

Contact: James O'Neill

Email: jimoneill7@hotmail.com

Tel: 083-4438671 

SkyVidPro

Location: Dublin

Contact: Janis Neilands

Email: info@Skyvidpro.com

Tel:  087-9515157/087-7437060

McVeigh Broadcast

Location: Donegal

Contact: Brian McVeigh

Email: info@mcvb.ie

Tel:  086-6035357

Austin Crowe Photography

Location: Co. Kildare

Contact: Austin Crowe

Email: austincrowe3@gmail.com

Tel:  087-2260358

Shanweb

Location: Co. Antrim

Contact: Darren McKernon

Email: darren@shanweb.com

Tel:  0044 77 73896392

Bold Move

Location: Dublin

Contact: Alex Quinn

Email: alex@reallybold.com

Tel: 085-1177856 

 

Gareth Byrne Photography

Location: Dublin

Contact: Gareth Byrne

Email: gareth@garethbyrne.com 

Tel: 01-4062345/Mobile: 087-2458089 


Green Graph AdoreLocation: Dublin
Contact: Tony Kinlan
Email: tony@aerial.ie
Tel: 086-1649569
Marco Griffini VideographyLocation: Dublin
Contact: Marco Griffini
Email: marco.griffini@icloud.com
Tel: 087-0628319
LM EricssonLocation: Dublin
Contact: Sean Fox
Email: sean.fox@ericsson.com
Tel: 087-6851509
Noel Meehan T/A CopterviewLocation: Meath
Contact: Noel Meehan
Email: info@copterview.ie
Tel: 086-8672339
Geological Survey of IrelandLocation: Dublin
Contact: Ronan O'Toole
Email: ronan.o'toole@gsi.ie
Tel: 086-4096859
Paul Dorrell Photography LtdLocation: Limerick
Contact: Paul Dorrell
Email: studio@pauldorrellphotography.com
Tel: 086-8275951
Lecia Geosystems LtdLocation: Milton Keynes, UK
Contact: Robert Heaver
Email: robert.heaver@leica-geosystems.com
Tel: +44 7799 620370
Silverscreen ProductionsLocation: Dublin
Contact: Douglas Farrelly
Email: info@silverscreen.ie
Tel: 0876976897
Above and Beyond Media LtdLocation: Cork
Contact: Aaron Ryan
Email: aaron@anbdigial.com
Tel: +44 7799 620370
Easy TrackLocation: Dublin
Contact: Mark Egan
Email: mark@easytrack.ie
Tel: 085 111 1177
 Drone Clip LtdLocation: Dublin
Contact: Brian Cooper
Email: bjacooper@gmail.com
Tel: 087 063 3946
Impact GISLocation: Galway
Contact: Nigel Malcolm
Email: impachgis@gmail.com
Tel: 087 765 0163
PS Photo ULocation: Limerick
Contact: Peter Slavik
Email: psphotou@gmail.com
Tel: 086 268 9078
Grasstec LtdLocation: Limerick
Contact: Peter Slavik
Email: psphotou@gmail.com
Tel: 086 268 9078
Skypix Aerial WorksLocation: Wexford
Contact: Paid Bates
Email: info@skypix.ie
Tel: 087 290 8556
Flying Media LtdLocation: Belfast
Contact: Niall McLorn
Email: niall@flying-media.co.uk
Tel: +44 7871 359520
Munster Drone ServicesLocation: Co Cork
Contact: Shane O'Leary
Email: soleray39@gmail.com
Tel: 087 940 1232
GeoInspect LtdLocation: The Netherlands
Contact: Bart Jan Rondag
Email: bart@geoinspect.eu
Tel: 083 841 8470
NewspicsLocation: Co Louth
Contact: Ken Finegan
Email: ken@newspics.ie
Tel: 087 252 2230
Norman MediaLocation: Co Galway
Contact: Jimmy Norman
Email: jimmy@normanmedia.ie
Tel: 086 820 8000
Creative Television PicturesLocation: Co Dublin
Contact: Tom McCormack
Email: McCormack.tom@gmail.com
Tel: 086 259 0014
DroneSpect LtdLocation: Co Dublin
Contact: Niall Gates
Email: niall@dronespect.ie
Tel: 086 085 5409
CutemachinesLocation: Co Dublin
Contact: Filip Florek
Email: fillip@cutemachines.com
Tel: 085 880 0117
Alan Golden LtdLocation: Co Waterford
Contact: Alan Golden
Email: alangoldenphotography@gmail.com
Tel: 085 197 5717
FlycaptureLocation: Co Galway
Contact: Jonathan Kelly
Email: jonathan@flycapture.ie
Tel: 086 832 4900
Hummingbird ProductionsLocation: Co Kildare
Contact: Peter Brady
Email: hummingbirdprod@gmail.com
Tel: 087 692 0646
Precision Aerial Technology ServicesLocation: Co Clare
Contact: Pat McMahon
Email: precisionaerialservices@gmail.com
Tel: 086 873 0129
Flying CamerasLocation: Co Leitrim
Contact: Daniel Clarke
Email: dannypclarke@yahoo.com
Tel: 087 149 7409
LittleBugLocation: Co Cork
Contact: James Kelly
Email: littlebugmedia@gmail.com

Tel: 086 167 0235
Philip Mulhall PhotographyLocation: Dublin
Contact: Philip Mulhall
Email: philipmulhallphotography@gmail.com
Tel: 086 021 9225
Precision Aerial Technology ServicesLocation: Co Clare
Contact: Pat Mahon
Email: precisionaerialservices@gmail.com
Tel: 086 873 0129
Munster StructuresLocation: Co Tipperary
Contact: Ken Maher
Email:k9maher@gmail.com
Tel: 087 724 2748
In the Dark ProductionsLocation: UK
Contact: Stuart Kershaw
Email: stu@inthedark.co.uk
Tel: +44 7890 311978
Hawkeye PhotographyLocation: Co Meath
Contact: Elaine Dixon
Email: elainedixon780@gmail.com
Tel: 087 910 1140
Drone Services IrelandLocation: Co Meath
Contact: Fergal McCarthy
Email: info@droneservicesireland.ie
Tel: 087 205 2331
AltitudeLocation: Dublin
Contact: Mark Fox
Email: mark@altitudeproaerial.com
Tel: 086 264 6624
Dreamcatcher Productions LtdLocation: Co Clare
Contact: Gavin Gallagher
Email: gavin@dreamcatcherproductions.ie
Tel: 085 121 7888
RC VideoLocation: Dublin
Contact: Robert Clifford
Email: robcliffordvideo@gmail.com
Tel: 087 292 7207
Webaria LtdLocation: Co Kildare
Contact: Ricki Brennan
Email: ricki@webaria.ie
Tel: 087 737 9265
Emagine MediaLocation: Co Waterford
Contact: Peter Grogan
Email: peter@emagine.ie
Tel: 087 299 7765
Seanchas Productions LtdLocation: Co Clare
Contact: Jonathan White
Email: seanchasprod@gmail.com
Tel: 087 235 1985
Dublin Bay Drones LtdLocation: Co Dublin
Contact: Steven Hood
Email: spdhood@gmail.com
Tel: 087 948 0757
Bridgedale Asset ManagementLocation: Co Kildare
Contact: Dean Atwell
Email: deanatwell@bridgedale.ie
Tel: 083 822 8760
IO Geomatics Ltd

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Colin Murtagh
Email: colin@iogeomatics.ie
Tel: 087 268 9187

Diga

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Lukas Jamroz
Email: info@diga.ie

Mulvar Ltd

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Niall Mulvaney
Email: niall@propertyservicesni.com
Tel: 087 268 9187

Soyodrone Aerial Photography

Location: Co Meath
Contact: Josh Klingenberg
Email: josh@soydrone.com
Tel: 083 484 2745

Clear Haze Ltd

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Mark Hayes
Email: josh@soydrone.com
Tel: 083 484 2745

Marshmallow Media

Location: Co Laois
Contact: Gintautas Cepaitis
Email: gcepaitis@gmail.com
Tel: 087 097 7522

Kevin McFeely

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Kevin McFeely
Email: kevinmcfeely@eircom.net
Tel: 087 246 0115

Paul Kelly Photography

Location: Co Meath
Contact: Joseph Carr
Email: studio@paulkellyphotographer.com
Tel: 087 412 8766

R Kelly Engineering Ltd

Location: Co Cavan
Contact: Ronan Kelly
Email: ronanke@gmail.com
Tel: 085 737 5122

Flicker Media

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Dave Donnellan
Email: davedonnellan@gmail.com
Tel: 087 215 1930

AirDancer Films

Location: Co Wicklow
Contact: Edwin Koolmoes
Email: airdancerfilms@gmail.com
Tel: 086 878 2816

Bernard Forde

Location: Co Kerry
Contact: Bernard Forde
Email: bernardforde@gmail.com
Tel: 087 283 7968

Skyhigh Imaging

Location: Co Westmeath
Contact: Joe Duffy
Email: carmelandjoeduffy@eircom.net
Tel: 086 396 7821

MediaPro

Location: Co Wicklow
Contact: Ross Killeen
Email: ross@mediapro.ie
Tel: 086 172 2224

Aeriality

Location: Co Tipperary
Contact: Kieran Caplice
Email: kieran@aeriality.ie
Tel: 087 211 5282

Long Range Media

Location: Co Limerick
Contact: James Long
Email: longrangemedia@gmail.com
Tel: 087 908 3887

Tiny Ark

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Alexander James
Email: alex.james@tinyark.com
Tel: 083 167 6605

David Cantwell

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: David Cantwell
Email: david@davidcantwellphotography.com
Tel: 086 232 0501

Event Junkies

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Jarlath Finnegan
Email: jarlath@eventjunkies.ie
Tel: 087 985 2815

Matthew Kelly

Location: Co Limerick
Contact: Matthew Kelly
Email: matt@mkptv.ie
Tel: 087 244 6494

NUI Maynooth

Location: Co Kildare
Contact: Tim McCarthy
Email: tim.mccarthy@nuim.ie
Tel: 086 856 7441

Dublin Fire Brigade

Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Gerard Stanley
Email: gerard.stanley@dublin.ie
Tel: 086 815 1559

James McCarthy

Location: Co Cork
Contact: James McCarthy
Email: james@macflymedia.com
Tel: 083 800 7164

Thunder Tiger Aviation

Location: Dublin 2

Contact: Julie Garland

Email: julie.garland@zzinv.com

Tel: 086 2753336

Jonathon Byrne

Location: Co Tipperary

Contact: Jonathon Byrne

Email: byrnej83@gmail.com

Tel: 086 894 5186

Cork City Council

Location: Cork

Contact: Bryan Humphreys

Email: bryan_Humphreys@corkcity.ie

Tel: n/a

Bunratty SAR

Location: Cork

Contact: Bryan Humphreys

Email: bryan_Humphreys@corkcity.ie

Tel: n/a

BB Drones

Location: Limerick

Contact: Bernard Boland

Email: bbbernardboland@gmail.com

Tel: 085 789 5235

Drone West

Location: Co Mayo

Contact: Des O'Grady

Email: desogrady@hotmail.com

Tel: 086 603 7641

Oceansport Ltd

Location: Co Dublin

Contact: David Brannigan

Email: dave@oceansport.ie

Tel: 086 253 7782

Topcon Europe BV t/a Topcon Ireland

Location: Co Dublin

Contact: Michael Cowap

Email: michael.cowap@topcon.ie

Tel: 085 885 1323

Marketry Ltd

Location: Co Donegal

Contact: Denis Meehan

Email: denis@marketry.ie

Tel: 083 003 3588

Helicam

Location: Lancashire, UK

Contact: Adam Ainscough

Email: adam@helicamservices.co.uk

Tel: +44 75923 40848

Smart Drone Ltd

Location: Co Cork

Contact: Tony Homes

Email: tonyholmes@gmail.com

Tel: 087 964 1112

Apex Surveys

Location: Co Meath

Contact: Philip Mulreid

Email: info@apexsurveys.ie

Tel:01 691 0156 

Flintcroft Unlimited

Location: Co Cork

Contact: Paul O'Sullivan

Email: socialmedia@blarneycastle.ie

Tel: 087 204 0058

Fionn Rogers

Location: Co Sligo

Contact: Fionn Rogers

Email: fionnion@gmail.com

Tel: 086 352 7066

True View Media

Location: Co Dublin

Contact: Andrew Cummins

Email: info@andrewcummings.com

Tel: 086 812 3438

Telgael Teo

Location: Co Galway

Contact: Billy Keady

Email: billy@telgael.com

Tel: 087 263 9308

Boyd ChallengerLocation: Co Galway

Contact: Boyd Challenger

Email: boydchallenger@gmail.com

Tel: 087 765 6860

Ceaser Consulting LtdLocation: Co Limerick

Contact: Mark Jordan

Email: mjordan@eircom.net

Tel: 086 828 7967

APV Drone Services

Location: Cork

Contact: Michael McGowan

Email: apvdroneservices@gmail.com

Tel: 087 396 7579

Lifetime Video Promotions 

Location: Cork

Contact: Michael McGowan

Email: apvdroneservices@gmail.com

Tel: 087 396 7579

Skeyefly

Location: Co Kildare

Contact: Tomasz Szeliga

Email: mossie71@yahoo.ie

Tel: 086 257 7960

Nuestock Media

Location: Co Kerry

Contact: George Doyle

Email: info@nuestockmedia.com

Tel: 087 227 0549

Brendan Kerins 

Location: Co Tipperary

Contact: Brendan Kerins

Email: pvp@iol.ie

Tel: 086 811 9648

 

Important information regarding cookies and the IAA.ie

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the IAA Cookie Policy. For more information on cookies, see our cookie policy.