IAA Website - Monday, June 18, 2018 5:13 PM

J3D Surveying Services Location: Mayo
Contact:  Jonathan Byrne 
Email: jonathanbyrn@gmail.com
Tel: 086 3257989
4Risk Drones Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Garry McGauran
Email: garry.mcgauran@gmail.com
Tel: 087 166 2179
ASM Ireland Location: Kerry
Contact: Aidan O'Connor
Email: info@asmireland.ie
Tel: 086 8588018
Above and Beyond Media Ltd Location: Cork
Contact: Aaron Ryan
Email: aaron@anbdigial.com
Tel: +44 7799 620370
Aerial Agritech Ltd Location: Co Laois
Contact: Cian Gallagher
Email: cian@aerialagritech.ie
Tel: 089 413 2081
Aerial Eye Location: Galway
Contact: Fearghus Foyle
Email: fearghus@aerialeye.ie
Tel: 087 2924361
Aerial Filming Ireland Location: Dublin
Contact: Steven Flynn
Email: steve@aerialfilming.ie
Tel: 087-3891307 
Aerial Media Ltd Location: Co Wicklow
Contact: Declan Mullen
Email: declan@aerialmedia.ie
Tel: 087 989 0713
Aerial Photography Ireland Location: Co. Dublin
Contact: Keith Smith
Email: aerialphotographyireland@gmail.com
Tel: 087-9022977 
Aeriality Location: Co Tipperary
Contact: Kieran Caplice
Email: kieran@aeriality.ie
Tel: 087 211 5282
Aervisions Location: Galway
Konrad Iber
Email: info@aervisions.com
Tel: 087 9349955
Aircam Ireland Location: Cork
Contact: Raymond Fogarty
Email: ray@aircamireland.ie
Tel: 087-4440079
AirDancer Films Location: Co Wicklow
Contact: Edwin Koolmoes
Email: airdancerfilms@gmail.com
Tel: 086 878 2816
Airspace Pictures Ltd. Location:  Dublin
Contact: John Wright
Email: johnwright6000@gmail.com
Tel: 086-1546127 
Alan Golden Ltd Location: Co Waterford
Contact: Alan Golden
Email: alangoldenphotography@gmail.com
Tel: 085 197 5717
Altitude Location: Dublin
Contact: Mark Fox
Email: mark@altitudeproaerial.com
Tel: 086 264 6624
Aperture Media Location: Co Cork
Contact: Daniel Fleming
Email: daniel@aperturemedia.ie
Tel: 087 375 9793
Apex Surveys Location: Co Meath
Contact: Philip Mulreid
Email: info@apexsurveys.ie
Tel:01 691 0156 
APV Drone Services Location: Cork
Contact: Michael McGowan
Email: apvdroneservices@gmail.com
Tel: 087 396 7579
Aquaweb Location: Louth
Contact: Niall Carroll 
Email: niall@aquaweb
Tel: 086 6081183
Architectural Conversation Professionals Location: Co Limerick
Contact: David Humphreys
Email: info@acpgroup.ie
Tel: 086 819 5009
Austin Crowe Photography Location: Co. Kildare
Contact: Austin Crowe
Email: austincrowe3@gmail.com
Tel:  087-2260358
AV3 Ltd Location: Co Cork
Contact: Christopher Pinfield
Email: cpinky90@gmail.com
Tel: 087 256 6242
Balfour Beatty Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Kevin Walsh
Email: kevin.walsh@balfoutbeatty.com
Tel: 086 359 5263
Baseline Surveys Location: Cork
Contact: Paudie Barry
Email: paudie@baselinesurveys.ie
Tel: 086 2535285
BB Drones Location: Limerick
Contact: Bernard Boland
Email: bbbernardboland@gmail.com
Tel: 085 789 5235
Bluesilk Productions T/A Stella Powell & Alan Grattan Location: Co. Kildare
Contact: Alan Grattan
Email:  ajgrattan@gmail.com
Tel: 087-2933318 
Bold Move Location: Dublin
Contact: Alex Quinn
Email: alex@reallybold.com
Tel: 085-1177856 
Boyd Challenger Location: Co Galway
Contact: Boyd Challenger
Email: boydchallenger@gmail.com
Tel: 087 765 6860
Brendan Kerins  Location: Co Tipperary
Contact: Brendan Kerins
Email: pvp@iol.ie
Tel: 086 811 9648
Bridge Public Relations Location: Co Clare
Contact: Brian Ruane
Email: brianruanevideo@gmail.com
Tel: 083 119 0410
Bridgedale Asset Management Location: Co Kildare
Contact: Dean Atwell
Email: deanatwell@bridgedale.ie
Tel: 083 822 8760
Bronra Building Services Location: Galway City
Contact: James Gilchrist
Email: bronra@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8173208
Bunratty SAR Location: Cork
Contact: Bryan Humphreys
Email: bryan_Humphreys@corkcity.ie
Tel: n/a
Ceaser Consulting Ltd Location: Co Limerick
Contact: Mark Jordan
Email: mjordan@eircom.net
Tel: 086 828 7967
CineCopters  
Location: Co Down
Contact: David Donaghy
Email: info@cinecopters.co.uk
Tel: +44 7787 900111
Clear Haze Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Mark Hayes
Email: josh@soydrone.com
Tel: 083 484 2745
CM Aerial & Photography Location: Co Galway
Contact: Conor Marrinan
Email: conormarrinan@gmail.com
Tel: 086 600 9080
Coastway Surveys Location: Carlow
Contact: Liam Murphy
Email: lmurphy@coastway.net
Tel: 085 8674674
Colm Flynn  Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Colm Flynn
Email: colmflynnproductions@gmail.com
Tel: 086 300 7516
Conchubhair MacLochlainn t/a Acmhainn Teo Location: Co Meath
Contact: C MacLochlainn
Email: conchubhair@acmhainni.ie
Tel: 086 378 7503
Cork City Council Location: Cork
Contact: Bryan Humphreys
Email: bryan_Humphreys@corkcity.ie
Tel: n/a
Creative Television Pictures Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Tom McCormack
Email: McCormack.tom@gmail.com
Tel: 086 259 0014
Cutemachines Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Filip Florek
Email: fillip@cutemachines.com
Tel: 085 880 0117
Cyberhawk Innovations Ltd Location: Scotland
Contact: Bruce Irving
Email: info@thecyberhawk.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1506 592187
David Berry Location: Co. Dublin
Contact: David Berry
Email: daveberry75@mac.com
Tel: 086-8131789 
David Cantwell Location: Co Dublin
Contact: David Cantwell
Email: david@davidcantwellphotography.com
Tel: 086 232 0501
David Perry Location: Co. Cavan
Contact: David Perry
Email: info@davidperry.tv
Tel: 086-1726277 
Diga Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Lukas Jamroz
Email: info@diga.ie
DM Drone Services Location: Co Offaly
Contact: Dylan Martin
Email: dylan@dmdroneservices.ie
Tel: 087 067 6297
Dreamcatcher Productions Ltd Location: Co Clare
Contact: Gavin Gallagher
Email: gavin@dreamcatcherproductions.ie
Tel: 085 121 7888
 Drone Clip Ltd Location: Dublin
Contact: Brian Cooper
Email: bjacooper@gmail.com
Tel: 087 063 3946
Drone Photographic & Video Services Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Sean Walsh
Email: sean.walsh@lensman.ie
Tel: 087 997 3735 
Drone Services Location: Co. Meath
Contact: Aubrey Martin
Email: aubrey@droneservices.ie 
Tel: 086-1740454
Drone Services Ireland Location: Co Meath
Contact: Fergal McCarthy
Email: info@droneservicesireland.ie
Tel: 087 205 2331
Drone Surveys Ltd Location: Co Kerry
Contact: Bernard Forde
Email: bernard@4dsurveys.ie
Tel: 087 283 7968
Drone West Location: Co Mayo
Contact: Des O'Grady
Email: desogrady@hotmail.com
Tel: 086 603 7641
Dronescape Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Conrad Schaeffer
Email: c.schaefer@upcmail.ie
Tel: 083 882 8348
DroneSpect Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Niall Gates
Email: niall@dronespect.ie
Tel: 086 085 5409
Droneworks Ireland Location: Co Galway
Contact: Damien Heslin
Email: info@droneworksireland.ie
Tel: 086 806 4626
Dublin Bay Drones Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Steven Hood
Email: spdhood@gmail.com
Tel: 087 948 0757
Dublin Fire Brigade Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Gerard Stanley
Email: gerard.stanley@dublin.ie
Tel: 086 815 1559
Duggan Brothers Contractors Ltd Location: Co Tipperary
Contact: Mark Davern
Email: mgreene@dugganbrothers.ie
Tel: 086 042 7792
Eagle Eye Drone Location: Co Mayo
Contact: Michael Mavormatis
Email: mikemav@ymail.com
Tel: 087 356 6097 
Easy Track Location: Dublin
Contact: Mark Egan
Email: mark@easytrack.ie
Tel: 085 111 1177
Eco Horizon Ltd Location: Co Laois
Contact: Ciaran Kells
Email: info@ecohorizon.ie
Tel: 085 788 2159
Elite Drones Ltd Location: Co Tipperary
Contact: Michael McCarthy
Email: elitiedroneservices@eircom.net
Tel: 087 674 0123
Emagine Media Location: Co Waterford
Contact: Peter Grogan
Email: peter@emagine.ie
Tel: 087 299 7765
Environmental Protection Agency    Location: Co. Mayo
Contact: John Gibbons
Email: j.gibbons@epa.ie
Tel: 087 6282050
Epic Aerial Filming Location: Co. Kildare
Contact: Philip Gaffney
Email: info@epicaerialfilming.com
Tel: 085-7274765 
ESB    Location: Co. Dublin
Contact: Colin Donnelly
Email: colin.donnelly@esbi.ie
Tel: 087 116 6345
Event Junkies Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Jarlath Finnegan
Email: jarlath@eventjunkies.ie
Tel: 087 985 2815
Fionn Rogers Location: Co Sligo
Contact: Fionn Rogers
Email: fionnion@gmail.com
Tel: 086 352 7066
FJD Surveyors Ltd Location: Co Monaghan
Contact: Shane Bonner
Email: shanebonner@hotmail.com
Tel: 087 246 1413
Flicker Media Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Dave Donnellan
Email: davedonnellan@gmail.com
Tel: 087 215 1930
Flintcroft Unlimited Location: Co Cork
Contact: Paul O'Sullivan
Email: socialmedia@blarneycastle.ie
Tel: 087 204 0058
Flyby Photos & Videos Location: Co. Galway
Contact: Colm Concannon 
Email: info@flybyphotos.net
Tel: 086-8142736 
Flycapture Location: Co Galway
Contact: Jonathan Kelly
Email: jonathan@flycapture.ie
Tel: 086 832 4900
Flying Cameras Location: Co Leitrim
Contact: Daniel Clarke
Email: dannypclarke@yahoo.com
Tel: 087 149 7409
Flying Media Location: Armagh
Contact: Niall McLorn
Email: n_mclorn@hotmail.com
Tel: +44 871359520
Flying Media Ltd Location: Belfast
Contact: Niall McLorn
Email: niall@flying-media.co.uk
Tel: +44 7871 359520
Flyryte Drone Academy Location: Co Wicklow
Contact: Oisin McGrath
Email: oisin@flyryte.com
Tel: 087 943 3667
Gareth Byrne Photography Location: Dublin
Contact: Gareth Byrne
Email: gareth@garethbyrne.com 
Tel: 01-4062345/Mobile: 087-2458089 
GeoInspect Ltd Location: The Netherlands
Contact: Bart Jan Rondag
Email: bart@geoinspect.eu
Tel: 083 841 8470
Geological Survey of Ireland Location: Dublin
Contact: Ronan O'Toole
Email: ronan.o'toole@gsi.ie
Tel: 086-4096859
Gerald McGivern Location: Down
Contact: Gerald McGivern
Email: gerald@automate2control.com
Tel:  0044 28 41772350/00 44 78 43670184
Grasstec Ltd Location: Limerick
Contact: Peter Slavik
Email: psphotou@gmail.com
Tel: 086 268 9078
Green Graph Adore Location: Dublin
Contact: Tony Kinlan
Email: tony@aerial.ie
Tel: 086-1649569
Hawkeye Photography Location: Co Meath
Contact: Elaine Dixon
Email: elainedixon780@gmail.com
Tel: 087 910 1140
Hedgehog Productions Ltd. Location: Carlow
Contact: Gregory Mynhardt
Email: greg@hedgehog.ie
Tel:  085-1515748
Helicam Location: Lancashire, UK
Contact: Adam Ainscough
Email: adam@helicamservices.co.uk
Tel: +44 75923 40848
Highwire Ltd Location: Co Wicklow
Contact: Mike Quinn
Email: mike@highwire.ie
Tel: 087 905 0681
Hummingbird Productions Location: Co Kildare
Contact: Peter Brady
Email: hummingbirdprod@gmail.com
Tel: 087 692 0646
Idrone Survey Location: Co Limerick
Contact: Peter Ronan
Email: petergronan@gmail.com
Tel: 085 220 9474
Impact GIS Location: Galway
Contact: Nigel Malcolm
Email: impachgis@gmail.com
Tel: 087 765 0163
In the Dark Productions Location: UK
Contact: Stuart Kershaw
Email: stu@inthedark.co.uk
Tel: +44 7890 311978
Intel Ireland Ltd Location: Co Kildare
Contact: David Neville
Email: david.w.neville@intel.com
Tel: 087 228 4467
IO Geomatics Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Colin Murtagh
Email: colin@iogeomatics.ie
Tel: 087 268 9187
J Coffey Construction Location: Co Westmeath
Contact: Brian Fitzgerald
Email: bfitzgerlad@jcoffey.co.uk
Tel: 086 351 5354
Jaffa Productions Location: Co. Antrim
Contact: Stuart Lambe 
Email: stuart@jaffaproductions.co.uk
Tel: 0044 7966 021660 
James McCarthy Location: Co Cork
Contact: James McCarthy
Email: james@macflymedia.com
Tel: 083 800 7164
John Sisk & Son Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Robert Howard
Email: r.howard@sisk.ie
Tel: 087 365 8731
Jonathon Byrne Location: Co Tipperary
Contact: Jonathon Byrne
Email: byrnej83@gmail.com
Tel: 086 894 5186
Kev L Smith Productions Location: Co Clare
Contact: Kevin Smith
Email: videos@kevilsmith.com
Tel: 087 284 0440
Kevin McFeely Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Kevin McFeely
Email: kevinmcfeely@eircom.net
Tel: 087 246 0115
KR Sky Eye Drone Location: Carlow
Contact: Krztsztof Rapacz
Email: krskyeyedrone@gmail.com
Tel: 087 7721088
Lecia Geosystems Ltd Location: Milton Keynes, UK
Contact: Robert Heaver
Email: robert.heaver@leica-geosystems.com
Tel: +44 7799 620370
Lifetime Video Promotions  Location: Cork
Contact: Michael McGowan
Email: apvdroneservices@gmail.com
Tel: 087 396 7579
LittleBug Location: Co Cork
Contact: James Kelly
Email: littlebugmedia@gmail.com
Tel: 086 167 0235
LM Ericsson Location: Dublin
Contact: Sean Fox
Email: sean.fox@ericsson.com
Tel: 087-6851509
Long Range Media Location: Co Limerick
Contact: James Long
Email: longrangemedia@gmail.com
Tel: 087 908 3887
Magnifly Location: Co Cork
Contact: Don Keogh
Email: donkeogh@gmail.com
Tel: 087 417 7717
Marco Griffini Videography Location: Dublin
Contact: Marco Griffini
Email: marco.griffini@icloud.com
Tel: 087-0628319
Marketry Ltd Location: Co Donegal
Contact: Denis Meehan
Email: denis@marketry.ie
Tel: 083 003 3588
Marshmallow Media Location: Co Laois
Contact: Gintautas Cepaitis
Email: gcepaitis@gmail.com
Tel: 087 097 7522
Matthew Kelly Location: Co Limerick
Contact: Matthew Kelly
Email: matt@mkptv.ie
Tel: 087 244 6494
McVeigh Broadcast Location: Donegal
Contact: Brian McVeigh
Email: info@mcvb.ie
Tel:  086-6035357
MediaPro Location: Co Wicklow
Contact: Ross Killeen
Email: ross@mediapro.ie
Tel: 086 172 2224
Mulroy Environmental Location: Co Louth
Contact: Padraic Mulroy
Email: ptmulroy@mulroyenvironmental.com
Tel: 086 877 0380
Mulvar Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Niall Mulvaney
Email: niall@propertyservicesni.com
Tel: 087 268 9187
Munster Drone Services Location: Co Cork
Contact: Shane O'Leary
Email: soleray39@gmail.com
Tel: 087 940 1232
Munster Structures Location: Co Tipperary
Contact: Ken Maher
Email:k9maher@gmail.com
Tel: 087 724 2748
Newspics Location: Co Louth
Contact: Ken Finegan
Email: ken@newspics.ie
Tel: 087 252 2230
NGS4U Electronics Location: Athy
Contact: Janusz Parszcz
Email: office@ngs4u.com
Tel: 087 179 6123
Noel Meehan T/A Copterview Location: Meath
Contact: Noel Meehan
Email: info@copterview.ie
Tel: 086-8672339
Norman Media Location: Co Galway
Contact: Jimmy Norman
Email: jimmy@normanmedia.ie
Tel: 086 820 8000
Norman Media Ltd  Location: Co. Galway
Contact: James Norman 
Email: jimmy@normanmedia.ie  
Tel:  086 8208000
Nuestock Media Location: Co Kerry
Contact: George Doyle
Email: info@nuestockmedia.com
Tel: 087 227 0549
NUI Maynooth Location: Co Kildare
Contact: Tim McCarthy
Email: tim.mccarthy@nuim.ie
Tel: 086 856 7441
Oceansport Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: David Brannigan
Email: dave@oceansport.ie
Tel: 086 253 7782
Panoramove Ltd Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Pierre Schollier
Email: pierre@owkeye.com 
Tel: +33 688 657 444
Paul Corrigan & Associates Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Andy Kearns
Email: info@pca.ie
Tel: 083 187 2220
Paul Dorrell Photography Ltd Location: Limerick
Contact: Paul Dorrell
Email: studio@pauldorrellphotography.com
Tel: 086-8275951
Paul Hughes Video Location: Co Armagh
Contact: Paul Hughes
Email: info@phvideo.net
Tel: +44 77120 51317
Paul Kelly Photography Location: Co Meath
Contact: Joseph Carr
Email: studio@paulkellyphotographer.com
Tel: 087 412 8766
Philip Mulhall Photography Location: Dublin
Contact: Philip Mulhall
Email: philipmulhallphotography@gmail.com
Tel: 086 021 9225
Philip Ryan Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Philip Ryan
Email: skykemeister@gmail.com
Tel: 083 156 8200
Precision Aerial Technology Services Location: Co Clare
Contact: Pat McMahon
Email: precisionaerialservices@gmail.com
Tel: 086 873 0129
Precision Aerial Technology Services Location: Co Clare
Contact: Pat Mahon
Email: precisionaerialservices@gmail.com
Tel: 086 873 0129
Project Management Ltd  Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Kenneth Egan
Email: Kenneth.egan@pmgroup-global.com
Tel: 087 386 7772
Property Pix    Location: Dublin
Contact: Mark Forsyth
Email: mark@propertypix.ie
Tel: 087-9145795
PS Photo U Location: Limerick
Contact: Peter Slavik
Email: psphotou@gmail.com
Tel: 086 268 9078
R Kelly Engineering Ltd Location: Co Cavan
Contact: Ronan Kelly
Email: ronanke@gmail.com
Tel: 085 737 5122
RC Video Location: Dublin
Contact: Robert Clifford
Email: robcliffordvideo@gmail.com
Tel: 087 292 7207
RTE Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Matt Naughton
Email: matt.naughton@rte.ie
Tel: 086 836 9141
S.U.A.S Ltd Location: Meath
Contact: Ciaran Carthy
Email: cicarthy@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8530214
Seanchas Productions Ltd Location: Co Clare
Contact: Jonathan White
Email: seanchasprod@gmail.com
Tel: 087 235 1985
Shanweb Location: Co. Antrim
Contact: Darren McKernon
Email: darren@shanweb.com
Tel:  0044 77 73896392
Signpost Surveys Location: Kilkenny
Contact: James O'Neill
Email: jimoneill7@hotmail.com
Tel: 083-4438671 
Silverscreen Productions Location: Dublin
Contact: Douglas Farrelly
Email: info@silverscreen.ie
Tel: 0876976897
Skeyefly Location: Co Kildare
Contact: Tomasz Szeliga
Email: mossie71@yahoo.ie
Tel: 086 257 7960
Sky Drones Ireland Location: Co. Dublin
Contact: Ian Kiely
Email: ian@skydronesireland.ie
Tel: 087-9824031 
Sky Quest Ltd Location: Co. Kildare
Contact: Garrett Findlay
Email: garrett@skyquest.ie
Tel: 087 6258564
Skyhigh Imaging Location: Co Westmeath
Contact: Joe Duffy
Email: carmelandjoeduffy@eircom.net
Tel: 086 396 7821
Sky-Mek Ltd Location: United Kingdom
Contact: Denis Thornton
Email: denis.thornton@gmail.com
Tel:+44 79896 60280
Skypix Aerial Work Ltd.      Location: Co. Wexford
Contact: Paid Bates
Email: info@skypix.ie
Tel: 087 2908556
Skypix Aerial Works Location: Wexford
Contact: Paid Bates
Email: info@skypix.ie
Tel: 087 290 8556
SkyVidPro Location: Dublin
Contact: Janis Neilands
Email: info@Skyvidpro.com
Tel:  087-9515157/087-7437060
Sky-Visions Location: Co. Dublin
Contact: Jesus Melero
Email: jesusmeleroc@yahoo.es
Tel: 085-1645437 
SLR Enviromental Consulting (Irl) Ltd Location: Dublin
Peter Kinghan
Email: pkinghan@slrconsulting.com
Tel: 086 1712218
Smart Drone Ltd Location: Co Cork
Contact: Tony Homes
Email: tonyholmes@gmail.com
Tel: 087 964 1112
Sonder Visuals Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Theo Jebb
Email: sondervisuals@gmail.com
Tel: 087 171 5285
Sothern Hemisphere Photography Location: Co Carlow
Contact: Laura Sothern
Email: lsothern@yahoo.ie
Tel: 086 771 4779
Soyodrone Aerial Photography Location: Co Meath
Contact: Josh Klingenberg
Email: josh@soydrone.com
Tel: 083 484 2745
Special Investigation Bureau Ireland Location: Co Tipperary
Contact: Liam Brady
Email: liam@liamabrady.ie
Tel: 087 256 6697
Telgael Teo Location: Co Galway
Contact: Billy Keady
Email: billy@telgael.com
Tel: 087 263 9308
The Basement Location: Co. Dublin
Contact: Ian Macdougald
Email: ian@thebasementmedia.com
Tel: 086-2630362
Thunder Tiger Aviation Location: Dublin 2
Contact: Julie Garland
Email: julie.garland@zzinv.com
Tel: 086 2753336
Timescape Location: Co Wexford
Contact: Robert Howard
Email: roberthoward@gmx.com
Tel: 087 365 8731
Tiny Ark Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Alexander James
Email: alex.james@tinyark.com
Tel: 083 167 6605
Topcon Europe BV t/a Topcon Ireland Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Michael Cowap
Email: michael.cowap@topcon.ie
Tel: 085 885 1323
Total Tree Care Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Brian MacMahon
Email: brian@totaltreecare.ie
Tel: 086 388 6364
True View Media Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Andrew Cummins
Email: info@andrewcummings.com
Tel: 086 812 3438
Unchartered Horizons Ltd Location: Co Tipperary
Contact: Jason Keane
Email: uncharteredhorizons@outlook.com
Tel: 087 114 9437
Visionair Technologies Location: Co Limerick
Contact: Peter Tiernan
Email: peter@visionair.ie 
Tel: 087 272 0083
Wanderson Location: Kildare
Contact: John W. Anderson
Email: john@wanderson.ie
Tel: 087-7037085 
Waterford Marine SAR Service Ltd Location: Co Waterford
Contact: Wayne Jaques
Email: waynepjaques@gmail.com
Tel: +087 648 5358
Webaria Ltd Location: Co Kildare
Contact: Ricki Brennan
Email: ricki@webaria.ie
Tel: 087 737 9265
Western Aerial Survey Location: Co Galway
Contact: Paul Naessens
Email: paul@westernaerialsurvey.ie
Tel: 087 122 9197
Wojtek Bartkowski Photography Location: Co Dublin
Contact: Wojtek Bartowski
Email: wojtek@wojtekbartkowski.com
Tel: 087 216 8825

 

 

 

 

 

Important information regarding cookies and the IAA.ie

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the IAA Cookie Policy. For more information on cookies, see our cookie policy.