IAA Website - Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:44 AM

 

 

  
ASM Ireland

Location: Kerry
Contact: Aidan O'Connor
Email: info@asmireland.ie

Tel: 086 8588018

Cyberhawk Innovations LtdLocation: Scotland
Contact: Bruce Irving
Email: info@thecyberhawk.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1506 592187
Hexicam AerialsLocation: Leitrim
Contact: Mark Mc Guire
Email: hexicamaerials@gmail.com
Tel: 087 2386880
IFly TechnologyLocation: Wicklow
Contact:  Gearóid Ó Briain
Email: info@iflytechnology.com
Tel: 01 9696699
Iris Sky System LtdLocation: Louth
Contact: Wayne Floyd
Email: waynefloyd71@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8243402
SkyTec UAS Ireland LtdLocation: Cork
Contact: Steve Slade
Email: steveslade@skytechireland.com
Tel: 087 2706848
Advocate Films Ltd.

Location: Dublin

Contact: Morgan Fulham

Email: morgan.fulham@gmail.com

Mobile: 087-6191226 

Aerial Film IrelandLocation: Carlow
Contact: Matt Givens
Email: givensm@itcarlow.oe
Tel: 051-9134545/087-6457844
Aerial EyeLocation: Galway
Contact: Fearghus Foyle
Email: fearghus@aerialeye.ie
Tel: 087 2924361
AervisionsLocation: Galway
Konrad Iber
Email: info@aervisions.com
Tel: 087 9349955
SLR Enviromental Consulting (Irl) LtdLocation: Dublin
Peter Kinghan
Email: pkinghan@slrconsulting.com
Tel: 086 1712218
KORECLocation: Dublin
Contact: Mark Poveda
Email: mark.poveda@korecgroup.com
Tel: 086 6005252
AerphotoLocation: Dublin
Contact: Sean Gallagher
Email: sgallagher807@gmail.com
Tel:086-3393986
Aircam IrelandLocation: Cork
Contact: Raymond Fogarty
Email: ray@aircamireland.ie
Tel: 087-4440079
AirviewLocation: Roscommon
Contact: Mike Croghan
Email: info@airview.ie
Tel: 086-1779490
Baseline SurveysLocation: Cork
Contact: Paudie Barry
Email: paudie@baselinesurveys.ie
Tel: 086 2535285
Skyline AerialLocation: Down
Contact: Collin Bailie
Email: info@colinwilliamsphotography.co.uk
Tel: 0044 2891888849
CinecoptersLocation: Down
Contact: Sam Donaghy-Bell
Email: info@cinecopters.co.uk
Tel: +44 7780 586444
Skytask Aerial ImagingLocation: Tyrone
Contact: James Kerr
Email: jimkerr@talktalk.net
Tel: +44 7764 342355
MacMillan MediaLocation: Belfast
Contact: Michael MacMillan
Email: michael@macmillanmedia.ie
Tel: +44 7885 892849
Coastway SurveysLocation: Carlow
Contact: Liam Murphy
Email: lmurphy@coastway.net
Tel: 085 8674674
S.U.A.S LtdLocation: Meath
Contact: Ciaran Carthy
Email: cicarthy@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8530214
Intelligent Aerial SollutionsLocation: Kildare
Contact: D O'Brien
Email: dobrien@intelligentaerialsolutions.ie
Tel: 085 7652340
OctoflyLocation: Kerry
Contact: Oskars Krastins
Email: info@octofly.ie
Tel: 089 4803386
Drone Video Ireland Location: Clare
Contact: Mr Matthew Kelly
Email: matthew@dronevideo.ie
Tel: 085 2457069
Capturing a WorldLocation: Clare
Contact: David Kelly
Email: davegkelly@me.com
Tel: 085 7215550
Aerpas Location: Dublin
Contact: Paul Campbell
Email: aerpasinfo@gmail.com
Tel: 087 9548024
Progressive Produtions LtdLocation: Dublin
Contact: Martin Osbourne
Email: martin@progressiveproductions.ie
Tel: 086 8265902
Beeview Studios Location: Kerry
Contact: Daniel Jarkoksky
Email: beeviewstudio@gmail.com
Tel: 087 2912281
Murray Timber GroupLocation: Galway
Contact: Mark Dunne
Email: mark.dunne@mtg.ie
Tel: 087 0656304
KR Sky Eye DroneLocation: Carlow
Contact: Krztsztof Rapacz
Email: krskyeyedrone@gmail.com
Tel: 087 7721088
DroneCamLocation: Mayo
Contact: Andrew Murphy
Email: ampainters@yahoo.com
Tel: 087 6140616
AquawebLocation: Louth
Contact: Niall Carroll
Email: niall@aquaweb
Tel: 086 6081183
Flying MediaLocation: Armagh
Contact: Niall McLorn
Email: n_mclorn@hotmail.com
Tel: +44 871359520
MacMillan MediaLocation: Belfast
Contact: Michael MacMillan
Email: michael@macmillanmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 2890436550
Eagle Eye Aerial Filming & PhotographyLocation: Wicklow
Contact: David Kinsella
Email: david@eagleseye,ie
Tel: 086-2753955
Western Aerial SurveyLocation: Galway
Contact: Paul Naessens
Email: paul@westernaerialsurvey.ie
Tel: 087 1229197
SkyopticLocation: Meath
Contact:  Mark Prendergast
Email: markdprendergast@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8264590
Skylens AerialLocation: Meath
Contact:  David Crowson
Email: dc@skylens.ie
Tel: 086 8541456
VESI EnvironmentalLocation: Dublin
Contact:  Caolan Harrington
Email: caolan@vesienviro.com
Tel: 085 7154490
Richard FinneganLocation: Mayo
Contact:  Richard Finnegan
Email: richardfinnegangti@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8937031
3D Surveying ServicesLocation: Mayo
Contact:  Jonathan Byrne
Email: jonathanbyrn@gmail.com
Tel: 086 3257989
FACTLocation: Dublin
Contact:  Dean Tobin
Email: dean.tobin@factireland.ie
Tel: 086 3929949
SkyHigh AVPLocation: Dublin
Contact:  Niall Skehan
Email: niallske@yahoo.com   
Tel: 087 6992112
 Ceolas Teoranta   Locaton: Kildare
Contact: Martin O'Reilly
Email: martin.reilly@colas.ie
Tel: 086 8063564
 Property Pix   Location: Dublin
Contact: Mark Forsyth
Email: mark@propertypix.ie
Tel: 087-9145795
 Skypix Aerial Work Ltd.     Location: Co. Wexford
Contact: Paid Bates
Email: info@skypix.ie
Tel: 087 2908556
 Slyne & Co.   Location: Co. Cork
Contact: Donal Mac Sleibhne
Email: rpas-iaa@slyne.com
Tel: 086-8792111
 Sligeach Films   Location: Co. Sligo
Contact: Michael Guckian
Email: mike@sligeachfilms.ie
Tel: 087 2590803
 ESB   Location: Co. Dublin
Contact: Paul Moran
Email: paul.moran.ie
Tel: 087 8555094
Bronra Building Services

Location: Galway City
Contact: James Gilchrist
Email: bronra@gmail.com
Tel: 086 8173208

 Environmental Protection Agency   Location: Co. Mayo
Contact: John Gibbons
Email: j.gibbons@epa.ie
Tel: 087 6282050
Drone PhotographyLocation: Co Dublin 
Contact: Ian McMahon 
Email: ian.macmahon@studiolab.ie   
Tel: 087 2611602
SkyCam IrelandLocation: Co. Wicklow
Contact: Brendan Hickey                
Email: skycamireland@gmail.com
Tel: 083 1021126
Aerial Solutions LtdLocation: Co. Galway
Contact: Neil Curran 
Email: neil.curran@hotmail.com  
Tel: 086 7955982

 

David Norton PhotographyLocation: Co. Louth
Contact: David Norton 
Email: info@davidnortonphotography.com  
Tel: 086 8481455
Sean Brosnan PhotographyLocation: Co Dublin 
Contact: Sean Brosnan
Email: sean@brosnanphotography.com  
Tel: 087 2737377
Norman Media Ltd Location: Co. Galway
Contact: James Norman 
Email: jimmy@normanmedia.ie  
Tel:  086 8208000
Aerial Media Ireland Location: Co Dublin 
Contact: Kevin Warren
Email: kevinwarren07@yahoo.ie
Tel: 083 4378799
IwingImages      Location: Co. Wicklow
Contact: Edwin Koolmoes 
Email: iwing.images@gmail.com   
Tel: 086 878281
Dlux Media Ltd  Location: Co Dublin 
Contact: Andrew Cummings
Email: info@andrewcummings.com
Tel: 086 8123438
AirdronexpertLocation: Co. Sligo
Contact:  Jerzy Kruszynski               
Email: kruszynski.jerzy@gmail.com/airdronexpert@gmail.com
Tel: 089 2087713
Sky Quest LtdLocation: Co. Kildare
Contact: Garrett Findlay
Email: garrett@skyquest.ie
Tel: 087 6258564
Aerial Photo Video Ireland Location: Co. Dublin 
Contact: Ed Flanagan 
Email: edflanagan1@gmail.com   
Tel: 086 3806531
Armedea Ltd      Location: Co Kildare
Contact: Cathal Leonard 
Email: cathal@armedea.com                   
Tel: 086 209 7877
Speirview IrelandLocation: Co Kildare
Contact: Darren Doyle 
Email: darren.doyle@live.com 
Tel: 085 747 4203
Firefly Aerial Photography

Location: Mayo
Contact: Darren Moran
Email: darmoran@gmail.com
Tel: 098-42742/087-9576683

Epic Aerial Filming

Location: Co. Kildare

Contact: Philip Gaffney

Email: info@epicaerialfilming.com

Tel: 085-7274765 

Aerial Photography Ireland

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Keith Smith

Email: aerialphotographyireland@gmail.com

Tel: 087-9022977 

Skyscraper Aerials

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Jon Lerner

Email: skyscraperaerials@gmail.com

Tel: 086-1246626 

Drone Services

Location: Co. Meath

Contact: Aubrey Martin

Email: aubrey@droneservices.ie 

Tel: 086-1740454

Dermot O'Sullivan

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Dermot O'Sullivan

Email: dermotosullivan@gmail.com

Tel: 086-0512642 

 

 Ironbird Aerial Cinematography Ltd.

Location: Liverpool, U.K.

Contact: Robert Tilly

Email: rob@ironbird.co.uk

Tel: 0044 7814 26187 

Sky-Visions

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Jesus Melero

Email: jesusmeleroc@yahoo.es

Tel: 085-1645437 

Nigel Redmond Architectural Design Ltd.

Location: Co. Wexford

Contact: Nigel Redmond

Email: info@nigelredmondarchitecture.ie

Tel: 053-9152100 

Masterpiece Aerial Photography

Location: Co. Louth

Contact: Eamon Gosling

Email: eamonn@aerialphotographyhq.ie

Tel: 086-3388969 

Emmet McNamee

Location: Co. Donegal

Contact: Emmet McNamee 

Email: mcnameeemmet@gmail.com

Tel: 083-1539087 

David Perry

Location: Co. Cavan

Contact: David Perry

Email: info@davidperry.tv

Tel: 086-1726277 

Assured Web Services

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Alan Britton

Email: alanbritton@assured.ie

Tel: 087-2896870 

Erika Surveys

Location: Co. Tipperary

Contact: Harry Twomey

Email:htwomey@erkinasurveys.ie

Tel: 087-2017509 

Drone Video Hire

Location: Co. Tipperary

Contact: Peter Murphy

Email: peadarmurphy@gmail.com

Tel: 087-9472928 

Bluesilk Productions T/A Stella Powell & Alan Grattan

Location: Co. Kildare

Contact: Alan Grattan

Email:  ajgrattan@gmail.com

Tel: 087-2933318 

As The Crow Flies

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Owen Garrigan

Email: owengarrigan@gmail.com

Tel: 086-1933011 

Earth Horizon Productions

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Killian McLoughlin

Email: killian@earthhorizon.ie

Tel: 086-7676669 

 

Sky Drones Ireland

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Ian Kiely

Email: ian@skydronesireland.ie

Tel: 087-9824031 

Quicksmart AV Ltd

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Richard Speedie

Email: richard@quicksmartav.com

Tel: 085-1073661 

David Berry

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: David Berry

Email: daveberry75@mac.com

Tel: 086-8131789 

Jaffa Productions

Location: Co. Antrim

Contact: Stuart Lambe 

Email: stuart@jaffaproductions.co.uk

Tel: 0044 7966 021660 

Jason Griffith

Location: Co. Wicklow

Contact: Jason Griffith

Email: jasongrffth@gmail.com

Tel: 087-6391340 

Studio 1 Photography

Location: Co. Kilkenny

Contact: Ignatius O Neill

Email: studioone@eircom.net

Tel: 087-2475155 

Airspace Pictures Ltd.

Location:  Dublin

Contact: John Wright

Email: johnwright6000@gmail.com

Tel: 086-1546127 

Aerial Filming Ireland

Location: Dublin

Contact: Steven Flynn

Email: steve@aerialfilming.ie

Tel: 087-3891307 

 Flyby Photos & Videos

Location: Co. Galway

Contact: Colm Concannon 

Email: info@flybyphotos.net

Tel: 086-8142736 

Wanderson

Location: Kildare

Contact: John W. Anderson

Email: john@wanderson.ie

Tel: 087-7037085 

The Basement

Location: Co. Dublin

Contact: Ian Macdougald

Email: ian@thebasementmedia.com

Tel: 086-2630362

Gerald McGivern

Location: Down

Contact: Gerald McGivern

Email: gerald@automate2control.com

Tel:  0044 28 41772350/00 44 78 43670184

Hedgehog Productions Ltd.

Location: Carlow

Contact: Gregory Mynhardt

Email: greg@hedgehog.ie

Tel:  085-1515748

 

Ironbird Aerial Cinematography

Location: Liverpool

Contact: Robert Tilly

Email: info@iron-bird.co.uk

Tel: 0044  78 14526187/0044 77 90805018

Signpost Surveys

Location: Kilkenny

Contact: James O'Neill

Email: jimoneill7@hotmail.com

Tel: 083-4438671 

SkyVidPro

Location: Dublin

Contact: Janis Neilands

Email: info@Skyvidpro.com

Tel:  087-9515157/087-7437060

McVeigh Broadcast

Location: Donegal

Contact: Brian McVeigh

Email: info@mcvb.ie

Tel:  086-6035357

Peter Cox Photography

Location: Cork

Contact: Peter Cox

Email: info@petercox.ie

Tel:  087-6945552

Aerial Footage Ireland

Location: Galway

Contact: Roman Bugovskiy

Email: romanbugovskiy@gmail.com

Tel:  085-1402611

Austin Crowe Photography

Location: Co. Kildare

Contact: Austin Crowe

Email: austincrowe3@gmail.com

Tel:  087-2260358

Shanweb

Location: Co. Antrim

Contact: Darren McKernon

Email: darren@shanweb.com

Tel:  0044 77 73896392

Bold Move

Location: Dublin

Contact: Alex Quinn

Email: alex@reallybold.com

Tel: 085-1177856 

 

CineCopters

Location: Belfast

Contact: David Dohaghy

Email: david@davidonaghy.com

Tel:  0044 77 3896392

Gareth Byrne Photography

Location: Dublin

Contact: Gareth Byrne

Email: gareth@garethbyrne.com 

Tel: 01-4062345/Mobile: 087-2458089 


Green Graph AdoreLocation: Dublin
Contact: Tony Kinlan
Email: tony@aerial.ie
Tel: 086-1649569
Marco Griffini VideographyLocation: Dublin
Contact: Marco Griffini
Email: marco.griffini@icloud.com
Tel: 087-0628319
LM EricssonLocation: Dublin
Contact: Sean Fox
Email: sean.fox@ericsson.com
Tel: 087-6851509
Noel Meehan T/A CopterviewLocation: Meath
Contact: Noel Meehan
Email: info@copterview.ie
Tel: 086-8672339
Geological Survey of IrelandLocation: Dublin
Contact: Ronan O'Toole
Email: ronan.o'toole@gsi.ie
Tel: 086-4096859
Paul Dorrell Photography LtdLocation: Limerick
Contact: Paul Dorrell
Email: studio@pauldorrellphotography.com
Tel: 086-8275951
Lecia Geosystems LtdLocation: Milton Keynes, UK
Contact: Robert Heaver
Email: robert.heaver@leica-geosystems.com
Tel: +44 7799 620370
Silverscreen ProductionsLocation: Dublin
Contact: Douglas Farrelly
Email: accounts@silverscreen.ie
Tel: 0876976897
Above and Beyond Media LtdLocation: Cork
Contact: Aaron Ryan
Email: aaron@anbdigial.com
Tel: +44 7799 620370
Easy TrackLocation: Dublin
Contact: Mark Egan
Email: mark@easytrack.ie
Tel: 085 111 1177
 Drone Clip LtdLocation: Dublin
Contact: Brian Cooper
Email: bjacooper@gmail.com
Tel: 087 063 3946
Impact GISLocation: Galway
Contact: Nigel Malcolm
Email: impachgis@gmail.com
Tel: 087 765 0163
PS Photo ULocation: Limerick
Contact: Peter Slavik
Email: psphotou@gmail.com
Tel: 086 268 9078
Grasstec LtdLocation: Limerick
Contact: Peter Slavik
Email: psphotou@gmail.com
Tel: 086 268 9078
Skypix Aerial WorksLocation: Wexford
Contact: Paid Bates
Email: info@skypix.ie
Tel: 087 290 8556
Flying Media LtdLocation: Belfast
Contact: Niall McLorn
Email: niall@flying-media.co.uk
Tel: +44 7871 359520
Munster Drone ServicesLocation: Co Cork
Contact: Shane O'Leary
Email: soleray39@gmail.com
Tel: 087 940 1232
GeoInspect LtdLocation: The Netherlands
Contact: Bart Jan Rondag
Email: bart@geoinspect.eu
Tel: 083 841 8470
NewspicsLocation: Co Louth
Contact: Ken Finegan
Email: ken@newspics.ie
Tel: 087 252 2230
Norman MediaLocation: Co Galway
Contact: Jimmy Norman
Email: jimmy@normanmedia.ie
Tel: 086 820 8000
Creative Television PicturesLocation: Co Dublin
Contact: Tom McCormack
Email: McCormack.tom@gmail.com
Tel: 086 259 0014
DroneSpect LtdLocation: Co Dublin
Contact: Niall Gates
Email: niallgates@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 086 085 5409
CutemachinesLocation: Co Dublin
Contact: Filip Florek
Email: fillip@cutemachines.com
Tel: 085 880 0117
Alan Golden LtdLocation: Co Waterford
Contact: Alan Golden
Email: alangoldenphotography@gmail.com
Tel: 085 197 5717
FlycaptureLocation: Co Galway
Contact: Jonathan Kelly
Email: jonathan@flycapture.ie
Tel: 086 832 4900
Hummingbird ProductionsLocation: Co Kildare
Contact: Peter Brady
Email: hummingbirdprod@gmail.com
Tel: 087 692 0646
Precision Aerial Technology ServicesLocation: Co Clare
Contact: Pat McMahon
Email: precisionaerialservices@gmail.com
Tel: 086 873 0129

 

Important information regarding cookies and the IAA.ie

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the IAA Cookie Policy. For more information on cookies, see our cookie policy.